Personal study advice

Our Executive Directors are happy to answer all your questions about our Bachelor's, Master's and doctoral degree programmes.

You've already decided to join us and would like to enrol in a degree programme? They will be happy to help you with all the necessary information.

Jasmin Kozlica

Bachelor's in Architecture

Jasmin Kozlica
P +423 265 13 46
jasmin.kozlica@uni.li

Christina Philipp 2 Bsc BWL Stephanie Büchel

Bachelor's in Business Administration

Christina Philipp, MSc
P +423 265 11 72 (Mo-Fr)
christina.philipp@uni.li

Tamara Kessler Msc AR Stephanie Büchel

Master's in Architecture

Tamara Kessler
P +423 265 11 34
tamara.kessler@uni.li

Tobias Fitz Msc ENT Stephanie Büchel

Master's in Entrepreneurship and Management

Tobias Fitz, MSc
P +423 265 12 96
tobias.fitz@uni.li

Patrickkrause

Master's in Finance

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Patrick Krause, MA
P +423 265 11 84
patrick.krause@uni.li

Daniel Knapp Msc IS Stephanie Büchel Web

Master's in Information Systems

Daniel Knapp, MSc
P +423 265 13 07
daniel.knapp@uni.li

Esther Kind Phd AR BE Stephanie Büchel

PhD in Architecture and Planning

Esther Kind
P +423 265 12 40

Esther Kind Phd AR BE Stephanie Büchel

PhD in Business Economics

Esther Kind
P +423 265 12 40


 

Let's stay in touch

Instagram | Facebook | LinkedIn | Youtube